Automatically hook deleted stores.
Minimal Artica version:1.6.081022
When deleting an user, the store is automatically turned to "orphaned" store.
It is not deleted but passed to an hidden item.
This feature allows you to define a master member that will receive automatically deleted store into it's Public folder area.
On the Organizations list, click on the zarafa logon in the organizations table.
- Select in the Delete store reicever drop-down list a member that have "Admin privileges" enabled.
- Click on Apply button.
When deleting an user trough Artica, original stores will be moved to the saved member...